Products Profile Order Info Equipment News Links Industry Calendar Contact Us

 
Head Office
Univar Environmental Sciences
99 Lowson Crescent
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 0T3
  • TOLL FREE FAX ORDER 1-855-747-5542
  • TOLL FREE ORDER DESK 1-866-572-8240

     

  CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES

 

For the best service you can email our customer service hotline with orders or inquiries 24/7, from anywhere in Canada. tru.ag@univarcanada.com

Sharon Horniblow
Eastern Canada
Toll Free: +1 877 940 4338
Phone: +1 519 822 4338
Fax: +1 855 747 5542  

sharon.horniblow@univarcanada.com

 
Staci Kenny
Western Canada
Toll Free: +1 866 572 8240
Direct Line: + 204 928 7292
Fax: +1 855 747 5542

staci.kenny@univarcanada.com
  SALES REPRENSATATIVES

Ron Standish
Manager - Alberta, B.C Sales
Phone +1 403 248 3338
Fax +1 403 248 3308

Ron.Standish@univarcanada.com

Jason Theroux
Manitoba/Saskatchewan Sales
Phone +1 204 396 1361


jason.theroux@univarcanada.com
Chad Horton
Eastern Canada Sales
Phone +1 519 939 2692

chad.horton@univarcanada.com
 


  MARKETING

Jon Froese
Industry Manager - Canada
Toll Free +1 866 572 8240
Phone +1 204 471 5880


jon.froese@univarcanada.com

 

 



Copyright © 2014 Univar Environmental Sciences